Panelists: Lindsay Clanfield, Nicky Hockly, David Warr, Marcos Benavides, Philip Gienandt and Charles Goodger

Moderation: Shelly Terrell

The ELTons, sponsored by Cambridge ESOL, are the only international awards that recognise and celebrate innovation in the field of English language teaching (ELT).

This year we are introducing five exciting new categories:

  • Excellence in course innovation
  • Innovation in learner resources
  • Innovation in teacher resources
  • Digital innovation
  • Local innovation

The Macmillan Education Award for Innovative Writing, now in its third year, is open to aspiring ELT authors who have not yet published any of their work. The winner receives £1,000 and the opportunity to publish their work.

Applications are judged by a panel of ELT experts, the shortlist announced in March, and the winners are announced at an awards ceremony.

PANEL: ELTons celebrating innovation

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert