Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Welcome Address #vrtwebcon

6. Mai 2016 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Friday, 6 May 2016

10am GMT, 11am UK, 7pm Tokyo, 3:30pm New Delhi, 6am New York, 3am Los Angeles 

Main Venue ARTHUR

http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/arthur

Livestream

http://www.livestream.com/letstalkonline

The Virtual Round Table is organised by the following symposium moderators (in alphabetical order):  Nora Choperena, Marisa Constantinides, Helena Galani, Randi Harlev, Teresa McKinnon, Ann Nowak, Waleed Nureldeen, Giselle Pempedijian, Carolina Rodriguez, Anna Rolinska, Edward Russell, Leo Selivan, Sirin Soyoz, Russell Stannard, Vance Stevens

 

Welcome Address #vrtwebcon

Details

Datum:
6. Mai 2016
Zeit:
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Veranstaltungsort

http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/arthur
Room Arthur AU