Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Udemy – Academy of You

8. Oktober 2010 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friday, 8 October 2010 – 5pm GMT
Hawaii 7am, Los Angeles 10am, New York 1pm, London 6pm, Paris 7pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 10:30pm, Beijing 1am (Sat), Tokyo 2am (Sat), Sydney 4am (Sat)
For World Time click HERE
http://tinyurl.com/8October5pmGMT

Venue http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/vrt5

Udemy wants to democratize online learning. We provide tools so that experts can create their own online course and teach any subject over the internet. It’s free and as easy as starting a blog. There is a 2-minute YouTube video available here: http://bit.ly/udemydemo.

About Gagan Biyani
Gagan Biyani is President and Co-Founder of Udemy, a website that enables anyone to teach and learn online. Since its launch in May 2010, over 1,000 instructors have built courses on Udemy. Udemy received $1 million in funding from investors such as Keith Rabois (investor in YouTube, LinkedIn), Dave McClure (investor in Mint), Rick Thompson (investor in Playdom) and Jeremy Stoppelman (CEO of Yelp). Gagan also covers mobile applications for the TechCrunch Network.

Details

Datum:
8. Oktober 2010
Zeit:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Veranstaltungsort

Adobe ConnectPro
AU