Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Pinar Ayber: ifeedback

27. April 2014 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Room TRISTAN

World Clock: Sun 12pm GMT 1pm London, 2pm Paris, 9pm Tokyo, 8am New York

Pinar Ayber: ifeedback

It is essential to encourage learners to take the lead role in their own learning journeys. Giving effective feedback is one way of doing this. The problem is how we reach the 21st Century learners in the most efficient and time saving way? This workshop will present ways technology can be used to give constructive feedback to student work.

Pinar Ayber has been teaching for 22 years. She has experience with both young learners and adult learners. Her interest areas lies in curriculum design, learning technologies, multiple intelligence and teacher training. At the moment she is teaching at Zayed University, Dubai. She holds an Msc in TESOL, and is an NLP practioner.

Details

Datum:
27. April 2014
Zeit:
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Veranstaltungsort

Adobe Connect
AU