Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Pecha Kucha night

22. April 2010 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, 23 April 2010 – 6pm GMT (7pm London Time)
Hawaii 8am, Los Angeles 11am, New York 2pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Dubai 10pm, New Delhi 11:30pm, Beijing 2am (Fri), Tokyo 3am (Fri), Sydney 4am (Fri)
For World Time click HERE

Pecha Kucha is a speedy presentation technique, which originated in Japan and which allows for 20 slides auto-advancing every 20sec. A total presentation of 6min 40sec and on any topic.

Details

Datum:
22. April 2010
Zeit:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Veranstaltungsort

Adobe ConnectPro
AU