Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

AppSwap BYOD – Bring Your Own Device

25. April 2014 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Main Venue ARTHUR

Livestream

World Clock Fri 7pm GMT 8pm London, 9pm Paris, 4am Tokyo (Sat), 3pm New York

AppSwap BYOD – Bring your own device

Share your favorite apps! Come and bring your own device and let’s compile a list of favorite apps for teaching and learning a language and for your own private fun.

Please share your favorite app on this editable google docs (ppt). http://tinyurl.com/appswap7vrtwebcon with a photo and your name.

Details

Datum:
25. April 2014
Zeit:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Veranstaltungsort

Room ARTHUR
AU